Barefoot Landing
South Carolina - SC, North Myrtle Beach

Address:

4898 Hwy 17 South, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - SC 29582

State: South Carolina - SC

City: North Myrtle Beach

Telephone: 843 272 8349

Barefoot Landing GPS Coordinates:  33.841156, -78.665886

This mall is: Outlet Mall
Number of stores and outlet stores: 59
Mall website: http://www.bflanding.com
Mall email: not availabe

Directions to Barefoot Landing and Map

Barefoot Landing is located in North Myrtle Beach, 4898 Hwy 17 South, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - SC 29582.

Get Directions!

Barefoot Landing details, information, sales & events:

Barefoot Landing page includes information from outlet mall - mall shopping hours, location and directions, stores and malls locator. Stores or factory outlet stores listing search on the list below.

Barefoot Landing opening hours:
Friday February 21 – Saturday, March 1 : 10:00 am - 6:00 pm, Sunday, March 2 through Friday, March 28 : Sunday -Thursday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm, Friday - Saturday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm, Saturday, March 29 through Thursday, April 17 : 10:00 am - 9:00 pm, Friday, April 18 through Sunday, April 20 : 10:00 am - 10:00 pm,  Monday, April 21 through Thursday, May 22 : 10:00 am - 9:00 pm, Friday, May 23 through Sunday, August 31 : 10:00 am - 11:00 pm, Sunday, September 1 – Friday, October 31 : 10:00 am - 9:00 pm, Saturday, November 1 – Monday, December 31 : 10:00 am - 9:00 pm, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm.
Holidays : Thanksgiving (Optional), Christmas Eve 11:00 am - 5:00 pm, Christmas Day (Closed), New Years Eve 10:00 am - 7:00 pm. Restaurants, Attractions and Nightclubs operating hours vary.

Malls & Stores Locator

Bookmark & Share

Malls and Stores Infoon Google+

Bookmark our website and stay in touch. Share and like Malls and Stores Info on Facebook and get News, Information about Sales and Events.



The most visited brands