New Sudbury Centre
Ontario - ON, Sudbury


1349 Lasalle Blvd, Sudbury, Ontario, P3A 1Z2

State: Ontario - ON

City: Sudbury

Telephone: 705 566 9080

New Sudbury Centre GPS Coordinates:  46.521991, -80.947351

This mall is: Mall
Number of stores and outlet stores: 102
Mall website:
Mall email: [email protected]

Directions to New Sudbury Centre and Map

New Sudbury Centre is located in Sudbury, Ontario, 1349 Lasalle Blvd.

Get Directions!

New Sudbury Centre details, information, sales & events:

New Sudbury Centre page includes information from mall - mall shopping hours, location and directions, stores and malls locator. Stores or factory outlet stores listing search on the list below.

New Sudbury Centre opening hours:
Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm, Saturday 9:30 am - 6:00 pm, Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm.
Mall will be closed : Family Day Monday, February 17, 2014, Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014, Easter Sunday Sunday, April 20, 2014, Victoria Day Monday, May 19, 2014, Canada Day Tuesday, July 1, 2014, Civic Day Monday, August 4, 2014, Labour Day Monday, September 1, 2014, Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 13, 2014, Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014, Boxing Day Friday, December 26, 2014, New Years Day Thursday, January 1, 2015.

Malls & Stores Locator

Bookmark & Share

Malls and Stores Infoon Google+

Bookmark our website and stay in touch. Share and like Malls and Stores Info on Facebook and get News, Information about Sales and Events.

The most visited brands