Waikele Premium Outlets
Hawaii - HI, Waipahu

Address:

94-790 Lumiaina Street, Waipahu, Hawaii - HI 96797

State: Hawaii - HI

City: Waipahu

Telephone: 808 676 5656

Waikele Premium Outlets GPS Coordinates:  21.401115, -158.007088

This mall is: Outlet Mall
Number of stores and outlet stores: 57
Mall website: http://www.premiumoutlets.com/outlets/outlet.asp?id=29
Mall email: not available

Directions to Waikele Premium Outlets and Map

Waikele Premium Outlets is located in Waipahu. From North: H-2, Exit 1B, H-1 west direction, Exit 7. Waikele Premium Outlets is located next to H-1. From East: H-1. Exit 7.

Get Directions!

Waikele Premium Outlets details, information, sales & events:

Waikele Premium Outlets page includes information from outlet mall – mall shopping hours, location and directions, stores and malls locator. Stores or factory outlet stores listing search on the list below.

Look at Waikele Premium Outlets Events & Sales & News and find information about sales, coupons, news, events. Save 20 - 75% everyday on your favourite name and designer brands from Malls, Outlet Malls, Factory Outlet Stores and Stores. More find on Waikele Premium Outlets website, Sales and Events.

Waikele Premium Outlets opening hours:
Monday – Saturday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm, Sunday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm.
Sale / Holiday HoursPresidents' Day Sale: Fri - Mon, Feb 14 - 17 Fri, Feb 14: 9am-9pm, Sat, Feb 15: 9am-9pm, Sun, Feb 16: 10am-6pm, Mon, Feb 17: 9am-9pm, Easter: Sun, Apr 20 10am-6pm, Memorial Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, May 23 - 26 Fri, May 23: 9am-9pm, Sat, May 24: 9am-9pm, Sun, May 25: 10am-8pm, Mon, May 26: 9am-9pm , July 4th Summer Sale: Thu, July 3 - Sun, July 6 Thu, July 3: 9am-9pm, Fri, July 4: 9am-9pm, Sat, July 5: 9am-9pm, Sun, July 6: 10am-8pm, Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1 Fri, Aug 29: 9am-9pm, Sat, Aug 30: 9am-9pm, Sun, Aug 31: 10am-8pm, Mon, Sept 1: 9am-9pm, Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 11 - 14 Fri, Fri, Oct 10: 9am-9pm, Sat, Oct 11: 9am-9pm, Sun, Oct 12: 10am-8pm, Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm, Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26 9am-9pm, Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27 9am-Midnight, After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale featuring Midnight Madness: Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30 Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm, Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm, Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm, Holiday Hours Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23, Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-8pm, Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23 Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm, Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm, Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm, Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm, Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24 9am-6pm, Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25 Closed, After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2 Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm, Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm, Sun, Dec 28: 10am-8pm, Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm, Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm, New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31 9am-6pm, New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1 9am-9pm.

Malls & Stores Locator

Bookmark & Share

Malls and Stores Infoon Google+

Bookmark our website and stay in touch. Share and like Malls and Stores Info on Facebook and get News, Information about Sales and Events.



The most visited brands