North Georgia Premium Outlets
Georgia - GA, Dawsonville

Address:

800 Highway 400 South, Dawsonville, Georgia - GA 30534

State: Georgia - GA

City: Dawsonville

Telephone: 706 216 3609

North Georgia Premium Outlets GPS Coordinates:  34.357945, -84.047363

This mall is: Outlet Mall
Number of stores and outlet stores: 143
Mall website: http://www.premiumoutlets.com/outlets/outlet.asp?id=16
Mall email: not available

Directions to North Georgia Premium Outlets and Map

North Georgia Premium Outlets is located in Dawsonville. From North/Atlanta: U.S. 19, Dawson Forest Rd E, Lumpkin Camp Ground Rd S. North Georgia Premium Outlets is located on the corner of Dawson Forest Rd E, Lumpkin Camp Ground Rd S. North Georgia Premium Outlets is located next to U.S. 19.

Get Directions!

North Georgia Premium Outlets details, information, sales & events:

North Georgia Premium Outlets page includes information from outlet mall – mall shopping hours, location and directions, stores and malls locator. Stores or factory outlet stores listing search on the list below.

Look at North Georgia Premium Outlets Events & Sales & News and find information about sales, coupons, news, events. Save 20 - 75% everyday on your favourite name and designer brands from Malls, Outlet Malls, Factory Outlet Stores and Stores. More find on  North Georgia Premium Outlets website, Sales and Events.

North Georgia Premium Outlets opening hours:
Monday - Saturday 10:00 am – 9:00 pm, Sunday 11:00 am - 7:00 pm.
Sale / Holiday HoursPresidents' Day Sale: Fri - Mon, Feb 14 - 17 : Fri, Feb 14: 10am-9pm, Sat, Feb 15: 10am-9pm, Sun, Feb 16: 11am-7pm, Mon, Feb 17: 10am-9pm, Easter: Sun, Apr 20 : 11am-7pm, Memorial Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, May 23 - 26 : Fri, May 23: 9am-9pm, Sat, May 24: 9am-9pm, Sun, May 25: 10am-7pm, Mon, May 26: 9am-9pm , July 4th Summer Sale: Thu, July 3 - Sun, July 6 : Thu, July 3: 9am-9pm, Fri, July 4: 9am-9pm, Sat, July 5: 9am-9pm, Sun, July 6: 10am-7pm, Sale Tax Holiday Aug 8-9 Fri-Sat: 9am-9pm Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1 : Fri, Aug 29: 9am-9pm, Sat, Aug 30: 9am-9pm, Sun, Aug 31: 10am-7pm, Mon, Sept 1: 9am-9pm, Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 11 - 14 : Fri, Oct 10: 9am-9pm, Sat, Oct 11: 9am-9pm, Sun, Oct 12: 10am-7pm, Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm, Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26 : 10am-9pm, Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27 : 6pm-Midnight, After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale featuring Midnight Madness: Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30 : Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm, Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm, Sun, Nov 30: 10am-8pm, Holiday Hours : Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23, Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm, Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23 : Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm, Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm, Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm, Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm, Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24 : 9am-6pm, Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25 : closed, After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2 : Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm, Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm, Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm, Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm, Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm, New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31 : 9am-6pm, New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1 : 10am-9pm.
All North Georgia Premium Outlets stores:

Malls & Stores Locator

Bookmark & Share

Malls and Stores Infoon Google+

Bookmark our website and stay in touch. Share and like Malls and Stores Info on Facebook and get News, Information about Sales and Events.



The most visited brands