Greenbriar Mall
Georgia - GA, Atlanta

Address:

2841 Greenbriar Parkway SW, Atlanta, Georgia - GA 30331

State: Georgia - GA

City: Atlanta

Telephone: 404 344 6611

Telephone 2: 404 629 3920

Greenbriar Mall GPS Coordinates:  33.68781, -84.491769

This mall is: Mall
Number of stores and outlet stores: 98
Mall website: www.shopgreenbriar.com
Mall email: [email protected]
Mall email 2: [email protected]

Directions to Greenbriar Mall and Map

Greenbriar Mall is located in Atlanta, Georgia - GA 30331. Direction from Birmingham, AL : Take 1-20 E toward Atlanta, GA, Take the 1-285 BYPASS  exit, Exit 51A, toward Macon, Merge onto I-285 South/ GA-407, Merge onto Langford Parkway/ GA-154 via Exit 5A, Take the Greenbriar Parkway exit toward Campbellton Road, Keep RIGHT at the fork and  RIGHT onto Greenbriar Parkway, Directions from Marietta, GA : Take I-75 South to I-285 West toward Birmingham, Merge onto Langford Parkway/ GA-154 via Exit 5A, Take the Greenbriar Parkway exit toward Campbellton Road, Keep RIGHT at the fork and RIGHT onto Greenbriar Parkway, Directions from Augusta, GA : Take I-20 W/ GA-402 W, Merge onto I-75 S/ I-85 S via Exit 57 toward Macon, Merge onto Langford Parkway/ GA-166 W via Exit 243, Take the Campbellton Road exit toward Greenbriar Parkway, Directions from Macon, GA : Take I-75 North toward Atlanta, Merge onto Langford Parkway / GA-166 W via Exit 243, Take the Campbellton Road exit toward Greenbriar Parkway, Turn RIGHT onto Campbellton Road.

Get Directions!

Greenbriar Mall details, information, sales & events:

Greenbriar Mall page includes information from mall - mall shopping hours, location and directions, stores and malls locator. Stores or factory outlet stores listing search on the list below.

Greenbriar Mall opening hours:
Monday - Saturday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm, Sunday Noon - 6:00 pm

Department store hours may vary.

Holiday Hours :

  • Thursday, November 27 : MALL CLOSED/HAPPY THANKSGIVING
  • Friday, November 28 : 10:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 29 : 10:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 30 : 12:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
  • Monday – Saturday, Dec. 1 – 6 : 10:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 7 : 12:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
  • Monday-Friday, Dec. 8 – 12 : 10:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 13 : 10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 14 : 12:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
  • Monday-Friday, Dec. 15 – 19 : 10:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 20 : 10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 21 : 10:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
  • Monday-Tuesday, Dec. 22 – 23 : 10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 24 : 8:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 25 : MALL CLOSED/MERRY CHRISTMAS
  • Friday, December 26 : 10:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 27 : 10:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 28 : 12:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
  • Monday – Tuesday, Dec. 29 – 30 : 10:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 31 : 10:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 1 : 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 2 : REGULAR HOURS 

Malls & Stores Locator

Bookmark & Share

Malls and Stores Infoon Google+

Bookmark our website and stay in touch. Share and like Malls and Stores Info on Facebook and get News, Information about Sales and Events.



The most visited brands