North Bend Premium Outlets
Washington - WA, North Bend

Address:

461 South Fork Avenue SW, North Bend, Washington - WA 98045

State: Washington - WA

City: North Bend

Telephone: 425 888 4505

North Bend Premium Outlets GPS Coordinates:  47.492196, -121.796064

This mall is: Outlet Mall
Number of stores and outlet stores: 47
Mall website: http://www.premiumoutlets.com/outlets/outlet.asp?id=49
Mall email: not available

Directions to North Bend Premium Outlets and Map

North Bend Premium Outlets is located in North Bend. From the Seattle : Interstate 90 East to Exit 31,From eastern Washington : Take westbound Interstate 90 25 miles west of Snoqualmie Pass to Exit 31.

Get Directions!

North Bend Premium Outlets details, information, sales & events:

North Bend Premium Outlets page includes information from outlet mall - mall shopping hours, location and directions, stores and malls locator. Stores or factory outlet stores listing search on the list below.

North Bend Premium Outlets opening hours:
Monday –Saturday 10:00 am – 9:00pm,   Sunday 10:00 am – 7:00 pm.
Sale / Holiday HoursPresidents' Day Sale: Fri - Mon, Feb 14 - 17 : Fri, Feb 14: 10am-9pm, Sat, Feb 15: 10am-9pmSat, Feb 15: 10am-9pm, Sun, Feb 16: 10am-7pm, Mon, Feb 17: 10am-9pm, Easter Sun, Apr 20 : 10am-7pm, Memorial Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, May 23 - 26 : Fri, May 23: 9am-9pm, Sat, May 24: 9am-9pm, Sun, May 25: 10am-9pm, Mon, May 26: 9am-9pm , July 4th Summer Sale: Thu, July 3 - Sun, July 6 : Thu, July 3: 9am-9pm, Fri, July 4: 9am-9pm, Sat, July 5: 9am-9pm, Sun, July 6: 10am-9pm, Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1 : Fri, Aug 29: 9am-9pm, Sat, Aug 30: 9am-9pm, Sun, Aug 31: 10am-9pm, Mon, Sept 1: 9am-9pm, Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 11 - 14 : Fri, Oct 10: 9am-9pm, Sat, Oct 11: 9am-9pm, Sun, Oct 12: 10am-9pm, Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm, Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26 : 10am-9pm, Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27 : 6pm-Midnight, After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale : featuring Midnight Madness: Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30 Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm, Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm, Sun, Nov 30: 9am-8pm, Holiday Hours : Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23, Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm, Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23 : Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm, Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm, Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm, Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm, Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24 : 9am-6pm, Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25 : closed, After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2 : Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm, Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm, Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm, Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm, Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm, New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31 : 9am-6pm, New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1 : 10am-9pm.

Malls & Stores Locator

Bookmark & Share

Malls and Stores Infoon Google+

Bookmark our website and stay in touch. Share and like Malls and Stores Info on Facebook and get News, Information about Sales and Events.



The most visited brands