Charlotte Premium Outlets
North Carolina - NC, Charlotte

Address:

Charlotte, North Carolina - NC 28278

State: North Carolina - NC

City: Charlotte

Telephone: 973 228 6111

Charlotte Premium Outlets GPS Coordinates:  35.166506, -80.968896

This mall is: Outlet Mall
Number of stores and outlet stores: 93
Mall website: www.premiumoutlets.com/outlets/directions.asp?id=111
Mall email: not available

Directions to Charlotte Premium Outlets and Map

Directions from I-85 South (Spartenburg/Greenville, SC) : I-85 N to I-485/Pineville (Outer Loop South), Exit 4 (NC 160), Right off exit, Right on Dixie River Rd, Directions from I-85 North (Raleigh/Durham, NC) : I-85 S to I-485/Pineville (Outer Loop South), Exit 4 (NC 160), Right off exit, Right on Dixie River Rd, Directions from 1-77 South (Columbia, SC) I-77 North to ​I-485/​Pineville/​Huntersville (Inner Loop North) : Exit 4 (NC 160), Left of exit, Right on Dixie River Rd., Directions from 1-77 North (Statesville) : I-77 South to I-485 Pineville (Outer Loop South)
Exit 4 (NC 160), Right off exit, Right on Shopton Rd.

Get Directions!

Charlotte Premium Outlets details, information, sales & events:

Charlotte Premium Outlets page includes information from outlet mall - mall shopping hours, location and directions, stores and malls locator. Stores or factory outlet stores listing search on the list below.

Charlotte Premium Outlets - Grand Opening Celebration on July 31 - August 3, 2014. Discover an impressive collection of 100 designer and name brand outlet stores. Savings 25 - 65 % off every day.

Charlotte Premium Outlets opening hours:
Monday - Saturday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm, Sunday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sale/Holiday Hours : Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19 Monday - Saturday 9:00 am - 9:00pm, Sunday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm; Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23 Saturday, Dec 20: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm, Sun, Dec 21: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm, Mon, Dec 22: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm, Tue, Dec 23: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm; Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24 9:00 am - 6:00 pm, Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25 Closed; After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 1 Fri, Dec 26: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm, Sat, Dec 27: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm, Sun, Dec 28: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm, Mon, Dec 29: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm, Tues, Dec 30: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm; New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31 9:00 am - 6:00 pm; New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1 10:00 am - 9:00 pm.

Malls & Stores Locator

Bookmark & Share

Malls and Stores Infoon Google+

Bookmark our website and stay in touch. Share and like Malls and Stores Info on Facebook and get News, Information about Sales and Events.



The most visited brands